Arena tours

VIP tour for individual visitors

For individual visitors bookable

This exclusive tour reveals the Allianz Arena as normally only seen by the teams and VIPs! Take a seat in the dugout, enjoy the amazing view from an executive suite, and reflect on everything you’ve seen and experienced by finishing your tour with a glass of sparkling wine.

Itinerary*

  • Upper tier with explanation of external facade
  • Executive boxes
  • Business Club with VIP guest area and seating
  • Dressing room used by FC Bayern Munich
  • Players’ tunnel
  • Mixed Zone
  • Touchline and dug-outs
  • Sparkling wine and mineral water

*Subject to change in exceptional circumstances

Duration of the Arena VIP Tour: 120 minutes
Stadium tour: 90 minutes with a trained Arena guide
Sekt reception: 30 minutes

Prices for individual visitors

Per
Person

€ 29.00

This tour is designed for adults and is only suitable for visitors aged 14 and over.

 

Current VIP Tour schedule (only available in German language)

  • Saturday, 26 May 2018 at 11:30 o’clock
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 11:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 at 12:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 at 13:00 o'clock
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 at 14:00 o'clock
     
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018 at 10:30 o'clock
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 at 12:30 o’clock
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 11:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 at 15:30 o’clock
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 13:30 o’clock
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sonntag, 17 June 2018 at 13:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
     
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Wednesday, 15 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
     
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 at 14:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018 at 12:00 o’clock
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018 at 14:00 o’clock

Please call our Service Team on +49 89 / 699 31 – 222  for your booking.

Before booking, please read and note our General Information section! 

Further Information

This way for more information about our full range of Arena Tours and our VIP tour for individual visitors.

All tours

VIP tour for groups