Game settings

The next matches at the Allianz Arena

Increase font size Text size

Here you will find the already scheduled fixtures at the Allianz Arena as well as possible dates for further games in Munich's football temple:

Home games at the Allianz Arena:

Competition Match day Date Kick off Team Opponent
Bundesliga 19 Saturday, 25.01.2020 18:30 FC Bayern FC Schalke 04
DFB-Pokal Round of last 16 Wednesday, 05.02.2020 20:45 FC Bayern TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga 21 Sunday, 09.02.2020 18:00 FC Bayern RB Leipzig
Bundesliga 23 Friday, 21.02.2020 not yet scheduled* FC Bayern SC Paderborn 07
DFB-Pokal quarterfinal 03./04.03.2020 possible home game DFB-Pokal**
Bundesliga 25 Sunday, 08.03.2020 not yet scheduled* FC Bayern FC Augsburg
Champions Leafue Round of last 16 Wednesday, 18.03.2020 21:00 FC Bayern FC Chelsea
Bundesliga 27 Sunday, 22.03.2020 not yet scheduled* FC Bayern Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga 29 11.-13.04.2020 not yet scheduled* FC Bayern Fortuna Düsseldorf
DFB-Pokal semifinal 21./22.04.2020 possible home game DFB-Pokal**
Bundesliga 31 24.-27.04.2020 not yet scheduled* FC Bayern Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga 33 Saturday, 09.05.2020 15:30 FC Bayern Sport-Club Freiburg
UEFA EURO 2020 1 Tuesday, 16.06.2020 21:00 France Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 2 Saturday, 20.06.2020 18:00 Portugal Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 3 Wednesday, 24.06.2020 21:00 Germany n.n.
UEFA EURO 2020 Quarter finals Friday, 03.07.2020 21:00 n.n. n.n.


The possible dates of the knockout stage will be added after the end of the group phase.

*Please note that the exact kick-off times are not yet scheduled by the German Football League. If the matchdays have been finalized, this data will be updated.

**If Bayern Munich qualifying for the respective round.